Dept Safety Committees



Contact your Department Safety Committee Chair regarding any new or existing safety concerns. 

 Dept  Chair   e-mail Phone
AERO Shaw, John jashaw@umich.edu  764-3395
 AERO  Griffin, Tom  tgriffin@umich.edu  763-1052
BME Hall, Timhallt@umich.edu      763-7010
CEE Hansen, Will whansen@umich.edu  764-5617
ChE Fogler, Scottsfogler@umich.edu 763-1361
 CLaSP  Renno, Nilton nrenno@umich.edu 936-0488
CSE Dreslinski, Ronaldrdreslin@umich.edu  
ECE Guo, Jay guo@umich.edu  647-7718
IOE Armstrong, Tom tja@umich.edu  763-3742
IOE Woolley, Chuck cwoolley@umich.edu  763-0570
 LNF       Martin, Sandrine sandrine@umich.edu 277-2365
 ME Pipe, Kevin  pipe@umich.edu
 763-6624
MSE Chambers, Tim timchamb@umich.edu  647-9631
MSE McIntyre, Keith khm@umich.edu  763-7893
MC2Kerns, Bobby kernsr@umich.edu  647-6845
NAME Young, Julie ylyoung@umich.edu  764-6470
NERS Foster, John jefoster@umich.edu  764-1976
WSTPC Julius, Nicholas njulius@umich.edu  615-3404