Dept Safety Committees



Contact your Department Safety Committee Chair regarding any new or existing safety concerns. 

 Dept  Chair   e-mail Phone
AERO Shaw, John jashaw@umich.edu  763-1052
 AERO  Griffin, Tom  tgriffin@umich.edu  763-1052
BME Hall, Timhallt@umich.edu      763-7010
CEE Hansen, Will whansen@umich.edu  764-5617
ChE Schwank, Johannesschwank@umich.edu 764-3374
 CLaSP       Gilchrist, Brian gilchrst@umich.edu 763-6230
CSE Jenkins, Chadocj@umich.edu  
ECE Guo, Jay guo@umich.edu  647-7718
LNF Martin, Sandrine  sandrine@umich.edu  277-2365
IOE Armstrong, Tom tja@umich.edu  763-3742
IOE Woolley, Chuck cwoolley@umich.edu  763-0570
 ME  Reddy, Pramod  pramodr@umich.edu
 615-5211
MSE Laine, Richard talsdad@umich.edu  764-7893
MSE McIntyre, Keith khm@umich.edu  763-7893
MC2Kerns, Bobby kernsr@umich.edu  647-6845
NAME Zalek, Steven zaleksf@umich.edu  764-9432
NERS Foster, John jefoster@umich.edu  764-1976
WSTPC Lee, Michael erdragon@umich.edu  615-6400