Contact your Department Safety Committee Chair regarding any new or existing safety concerns.

John Shaw AERO jashaw@umich.edu 764-3395

Tom Griffin Aero tgriffin@umich.edu 763-1052

Jon Nielsen BME jfnielse@umich.edu 647-7728

Henry Wang ChE hywang@umich.edu 763-5659

Jason McCormick CEE jpmccorm@umich.edu 764-4462

Nilton Renno CLaSP nrenno@umich.edu 936-0488

Ron Dreslinski CSE rdreslin@umich.edu 221-6554

Zhaohui Zhong ECE zzhong@umich.edu 647-1953

Tom Armstrong IOE tja@umich.edu 763-3742

Chris Konrad IOE ckonrad@umich.edu 763-1377

Jinsang Kim MSE jinsang@umich.edu

Keith McIntyre MSE khm@umich.edu 763-7893

Andre Boehman ME boehman@umich.edu 763-3742

Kevin Maki NAME kjmaki@umich.edu 936-4681

Nick Jordan NERS jordann@umich.edu

Nadine Wong Biointerfaces nwsk@umich.edu 276-9257

John Muckler CAEN johnm@umich.edu

Sandrine Martin LNF sandrine@umich.edu 936-3501

Bobby Kerns MC2 kernsr@umich.edu 647-6845

Brent Griffin Robotics griffb@umich.edu 615-8630

Greg Less Battery Lab gless@umich.edu 615-8630

Monica Jones UMTRI mhaumann@umich.edu 936-0788

Nick Julius WSTPC njulius@umich.edu 615-3404